The First

I’m sitting here by the computer and watching my life stream past. I’m not quite sure why I’ve sat down and decided to start a bloggy-type thing, but it’s more of a therapeutic thing than becoming the most famous blogger on Planet E-arth. Who knows… Anyway, I’m watching my life quickly disappear as I bounce from one idea to another. Very annoying really, but what can you do?

2 Responses to The First

  1. sylvi says:

    The truth is you cannot do anything about your life passing. You can only try to make it as most interesting and inspring as you can. For the rest, my friend has a nice expression which is a Polish version of “F… it” “Faczyć to”. I hope you will continue your bloggy-type writing:)

  2. rafuzar says:

    Hello Sylvi!
    May I ask, how did you find my blog? Nice that you would like me to continue…

Leave a Reply

