Birthday Boy

 

Raf

Well, I thought I’d just make the important declaration that I have my birthday on Thursday – a grand day – the 26th July. What a day!

By the way, that’s me, the little fella on the left. Cute, eh?

12 Responses to Birthday Boy

  1. Natalia says:

    Late, but sincere greetings for our great teacher Rafūüôā Krupa&StyczyŇĄska :]

  2. rafuzar says:

    Why thank you! All the very best to you too!

  3. JOASIA & EWA says:

    Happy Birthday Mr. Uzar, Happy Birthday to YOU!

  4. rafuzar says:

    Thanks very much! My wishes to you also.

  5. Sebastian says:

    Happy brithday Raf!! My very best to you and enjoy your birthday!!ūüôā

  6. rafuzar says:

    Muchos dziekos!

  7. Czibo says:

    Happy birthday and all the best! I know, quite late, but good wishes are always in demandūüėČ

  8. rafuzar says:

    Heh heh! Cheers!

  9. Justi says:

    My best wishes to you Mr Rafūüôā
    Enjoy the summer! Have a good one!

    PS haven’t visited this site for some time… but hey better late than neverūüėČ

    ta ta!

  10. rafuzar says:

    Wonderful and many thanks!

  11. karev says:

    very best wishes for all the days to come

  12. rafuzar says:

    Well, thank you.ūüôā

Leave a Reply

