Happy Birthday Raf!

I Wish!

Cake of My Dreams

I know it’s rather self-indulgent but who can blame me! I’d just like to tell you all that today, the 26th of July, is my birthday. Whoopee! And on this wonderful occasion, I’d just like to take the opportunity to thank all of you for reading this blog, for all your splendid comments (that are far superior to anything I attempt to regurgitate onto the ‘page’) and for ‘sticking’ with me, despite my thoughts, ideas and views. You have, officially, all made my day. Thanks! I hope you’re all having a wonderful summer.

Raf

6 Responses to Happy Birthday Raf!

  1. Steve says:

    Since its too late to wish you a happy birthday, I can only wish that you had one. There should be a song in waltz time (perhaps to a Chopin tune) “if the cake of my dreams was the cake in my tummy, life would be great and the world would be yummy”

  2. rlisu says:

    So it was born and is not the spawn of Satan? ūüėõ

    Happy belated mate. Hope you had a good one. And keep up the great work, your blog and the uzer news are the only ones I really keep reading on a regular basis.

  3. Raf Uzar says:

    I did laugh. ūüėČ
    Haven`t seen it ‘ but will make sure I do.

Leave a Reply

